runmaggiecooper

The life of a runner, mother, radiopharmacist and vicar's wife – that's me!

Wet Monday

It’s been raining all day. I’m really beginning to wonder if it was a bit of a waste of time watering the tomatoes. 

  
I couldn’t take Naomi to the park while Dominic had his debating club because it was too wet so we had to drive home. Then I had to drive back to get Dominic.

Mind you, I did get a chance to read more of my book about European economics, which was particularly interesting in light of the ‘no’ vote in the Greek referendum. All I can say is that I don’t blame them for voting no.

European economics is pretty complicated which probably explains why it’s in such a mess.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on July 6, 2015 by and tagged , , , .
