runmaggiecooper

The life of a runner, mother, radiopharmacist and vicar's wife – that's me!

Curry abs

The workout tonight was called Alpha Abs. I’m not sure that I have alpha abs or even beta abs although I might possibly have gamma abs. At least I don’t have pie abs like some people that I know! I might have curry abs tonight though.

  
Monday night is movie and curry night in our household. I think that we’re watching The Empire Stikes Back. I was all for watching Goodnight Mister Tom but I was outvoted.

I had real trouble with the abs workout. The first couple of minutes were OK but I was thinking that I must have nearly finished only to find that I was only half way through! At some point these workouts have got to feel easier – surely. Perhaps it’s just a way of making me have more empathy with people who struggle to run.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 21, 2015 by and tagged , , , , , , .
