runmaggiecooper

The life of a runner, mother, radiopharmacist and vicar's wife – that's me!

Misty

Apparently it’s only misty on the Wirral today, the rest of the country is bathed in sunshine! I think we must have our own micro climate here. 

  
The people fishing on the prom didn’t look like they cared much but they didn’t have as good a view of Liverpool as they would normally get.

I thought we might have a walk along the beach but I got my timing wrong and it was high tide when we went out. The kids had fun on their bikes and then raced up and down the steps at Wirral town hall.

  
This morning we remembered All Saint’s day at church and the kids made saints linked together by God’s love (notice the hearts).

  
Dominic made a computer game which I had great difficulty completing. He made it on flowlab.io where you can make simple computer games – probably better than most technology lessons at school!  


Still no running. Still got a cold. When I woke up this morning, I could hear the kids playing. I wondered why on earth they were up so early but when I looked at the time it was actually after 10am! Must have needed the sleep. 
  

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 1, 2015 by and tagged , , , , , , , , .
