runmaggiecooper

The life of a runner, mother, radiopharmacist and vicar's wife – that's me!

Monday night is movie night

Monday night is movie night, well it ought to be running night now but I didn’t feel up to intervals in the fog tonight. I’m hoping that I will be back up and running soon. I’m feeling slightly better but I don’t want to rush back into intense training just yet.

  
Dominic is a big fan on some YouTubers called Smosh so we ended up watching a film called Smosh the Movie by this pair of YouTubers. I thought it was going to be rubbish but in fact it was mildly amusing.

The tickets also arrived to see Dan and Phil – The Amazing Tour is Not on Fire at the Liverpool Empire on Thursday. Unsurprisingly it features the Amazing Phil and Dan is Not on Fire (also YouTubers) and I also anticipate that Dominic will enjoy it a lot more than I will. I might be YouTubed out by the end of the week. It could be worse, he could be a Liverpool FC fan!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 2, 2015 by and tagged , , , , , , .
