runmaggiecooper

The life of a runner, mother, radiopharmacist and vicar's wife – that's me!

Still not up and running

I haven’t blogged for about a week or something because I haven’t been well. I hate being ill (doesn’t everyone?) but somehow it seems worse if you are so used to being fit and well.

Anyway, I’m still not 100% so I certainly won’t be running for a few days more. This is a pity because we just bought a treadmill and I’m really keen to try it out. First we have to put the thing together though! In this week’s podcast, Peter and I discuss the advantages of running on a treadmill click here to listen.

So, due to my inactivity this week, I haven’t actually taken any photos, that’s why we’ve got a picture of the guinea pig rather than anything running related!

Anyway, Happy Thanksgiving and hopefully next time I blog I can actually report some running activity.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 26, 2015 by and tagged , , , , , .
