runmaggiecooper

The life of a runner, mother, radiopharmacist and vicar's wife – that's me!

Lovin’ bloggin’

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

I’ve been blogging for ages but I still feel like a beginner. I sometimes wonder how other people get so many views on their blogs. Sometimes they aren’t even all that good but they still have thousands of followers.

It was never my aim to write a blog to get loads of followers. It was always more of a way of writing a kind of diary, somewhere to put some of my nice photos, and a way to connect with my family, especially when we were in China. It was also a nice way to keep a bit of a log of how my running was going and somewhere to share photos of races.

In general it has been a good experience although I still hardly have any followers and the views are a bit hit and miss.

I like to read other people’s blogs too, especially if they are about running or have good recipes on them. Some blogs are quite inspiring, others funny but there is also a whole load of rubbish out there and lots of people unashamedly promoting various products.

I recently started using Bloglovin and I quite like it as a means of finding some nice blogs. Sometimes it can be difficult to search even on WordPress or Blogger for blogs of interest. Anyway, if you want to be kept up to date with my posts then click on the Follow my blog with Bloglovin link above and you will get an update when I do an update. If you follow then it also helps other people, who might be interested in reading my blog, to find it.

Anyway, for now I will leave you with a link to a blog I wrote earlierĀ about what we did on a Soggy Saturday.

 

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 2, 2016 by and tagged , , , , .
